Meet our 2022 - 2024 Staff Council Delegates!

Meet our 2022 - 2024 Staff Council Delegates!

Thanks so much to all of our nominees for their willingness to serve!  The votes are in and below are our new Staff Council Delegates for the 2022 - 2024 term:


  • Alison Shepherd (Center for Teaching and Learning)
  • Janet Wyndham-Quin (College of Business)



  • Desaree Murden (University Housing)



  • John Jackson (Parking and Transportation Services)
  • Andrea Thompson (Auxiliary Services)


AT-LARGE (These delegates represent all GC Staff)

  • Matt Davis (Historic Museums)
  • Morgan Tickerhoof  (Student Activities and Organizations)


Again, many thanks to all of our nominees and to those that took the time to vote!  Hopefully we will see YOU as a Staff Council Member in future elections!

To find out more about Staff Council and to see all of your Staff Council Delegates, visit our website:

Updated: 2022-06-22
Ruth Eilers
Staff Council