

APRIL 19, 2024 | RUSSELL AUDITORIUM | 9 A.M. | RECEPTION TO FOLLOW

WELCOME

Ms. Cathy Cox, J.D., President

PRESENTATION OF FACULTY AWARDS

Dr. Costas Spirou, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

- EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING
- **EXCELLENCE IN ONLINE TEACHING**
- EXCELLENCE IN SCHOLARSHIP OF TEACHING AND LEARNING
- EXCELLENCE IN SCHOLARSHIP AND CREATIVE ENDEAVORS
- TEACHING EXCELLENCE FOR DEPARTMENT OR PROGRAM
- Craig M. Turner Excellence in University Service Award
- ◆ Laurie Hendrickson McMillan Faculty Award
- ◆ IRENE ROSE COMMUNITY
 SERVICE AWARD

PRESENTATION OF STAFF AWARDS

Ms. Desaree Murden, Staff Council Chair

- ◆ BOBCAT PARTNER AWARD
- ◆ INDIVIDUAL SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD
- ◆ TEAM SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD
- OUTSTANDING LEADERSHIP AWARD

PRESENTATION OF INCLUSIVE EXCELLENCE AWARDS

Dr. Michael Snowden, Chief Diversity Officer

- ◆ Inclusive Excellence Faculty Award
- ◆ INCLUSIVE EXCELLENCE STAFF AWARD

UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT AWARDS

Mr. Seth Walker, Vice President for University Advancement

- ♦ MAX CROOK VOLUNTEER SERVICE AWARD
- ◆ Hemphill-Sallstrom Faculty-Staff Honors Award

CLOSING REMARKS

President Cathy Cox