Centennial Center

Announcement    Friday, January 21, 2022
Your Bobcats are back! Don't miss two home games Saturday at 1:30/3:30 against Clayton State GC Basketball is teaming with Zeta Phi Beta for March of Dimes Night as well - raising funds and awareness
Announcement    Wednesday, January 12, 2022
GC Basketball welcomes Bobcat Nation back with a pair of games in the Centennial Center this week. The Bobcats host doubleheader basketball Wednesday starting at 5:30PM and again Saturday at 1:30PM Wednesday is GC Miracle Night - come to support or learn more about that great organization Bobcat Men's Basketball is #21 in the nation and the Bobcat Women put their 2-0 home record in 2021-22 to the test this week   #BringTheThunder @GCBobcats
Event    Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Join GC Miracle at our men and women's basketball games, January 12th at 5:30 and 7:30 PM! GC Miracle will be selling merch and raffle tickets. Donate via venmo @ gc-miracle. 
Announcement    Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Bobcat Athletics would like to welcome all faculty and staff for a special Basketball Matinee Wednesday, Dec. 15!  GC Faculty and Staff get free admission and a free popcorn with purchase of a drink at the basketball doubleheader. The women's game starts at 1PM.
Event    Saturday, February 26, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the CSU Cougars live at the Centennial Center for Homecoming
Event    Thursday, February 17, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the Lander Bearcats live at the Centennial Center
Event    Saturday, February 12, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the GSW Hurricanes live at the Centennial Center
Event    Saturday, February 5, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the Augusta Jaguars live at the Centennial Center
Event    Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the Flagler Saints live at the Centennial Center
Event    Saturday, January 22, 2022
Watch the Bobcats host the CSU Lakers live at the Centennial Center