West Campus

Announcement    Wednesday, October 5, 2022
The Late-Night Shuttle line will not be running on Saturday, October 8.    
Announcement    Wednesday, October 12, 2022
On Saturday, October 15, shuttles will not be running to West Campus in the morning, during the Allison Everett 5k event.  Shuttle service will begin at 11 a.m.  
Event    Saturday, October 22, 2022
Watch the Bobcats take on Lander live at Bobcat Field on West Campus
Event    Saturday, October 15, 2022
Watch the Bobcats take on North Georgia live at Bobcat Field on West Campus
Event    Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Watch the Bobcats take on Newberry live at Bobcat Field on West Campus
Event    Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Watch the Bobcats take on USC Aiken live at Bobcat Field on West Campus
Event    Saturday, September 24, 2022
Watch the Bobcats take on Flagler live at Bobcat Field on West Campus
Announcement    Wednesday, September 14, 2022
On Saturday, September 17, shuttles will not be running to West Campus in the morning, during the Georgia College Miracle Mile event.  Shuttle service will begin at noon and run until 8:30 p.m.
Event    Saturday, September 17, 2022
GC Miracle will be hosting its annual Color Run on September 17th from 8am-12pm at West Campus intramural fields. There will be concessions sold. Tickets are 12 dollars and can be found at this link https://www.eventbrite.com/e/miracle-mile-2022-tickets-392512685007. All proceeds go to the Beverly Knight Olson’s Children’s Hospital in Macon, Ga. 
Time and date of Miracle Mile
Event    Saturday, August 20, 2022
The Bobcats host Emmanuel for an exhibition match at Bobcat Field