Dining Services

Announcement    Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Back by popular demand, Chick-fil-A salads!  You can stop by the campus location in the Maxwell Student Union to pick one up today.  
Announcement    Friday, January 13, 2023
All Dining Services locations will have adjusted hours on Monday, January 16.   The MAX - 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. and 5 p.m. to 7 p.m. Chick-Fil-A - 10:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. AFC Sushi - 10:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Einstein Bros. - CLOSED Books & Brew - CLOSED
Announcement    Friday, January 6, 2023
Beginning on Monday, January 9, The MAX will be open until 10 p.m. every Monday through Thursday.  
Announcement    Friday, January 6, 2023
The MAX will open for the spring semester on Sunday, January 8, at 11 a.m. for lunch.  
Announcement    Friday, December 9, 2022
All Dining Services locations will close on Friday, December 9 at 2 p.m. The MAX will reopen on January 8 at 11 a.m. for lunch, and Books & Brew will reopen on January 8 from 2-6 p.m. Chick-fil-A, Einstein Bros. Bagels, and AFC Sushi will reopen on Monday, January 9 for regular operating hours.    Enjoy your holiday break! 
Announcement    Monday, December 5, 2022
The Books & Brew coffee shop will be open for extended hours during finals week.   Monday, December 5 - 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. Tuesday, December 6 - 7:30 a.m. to Midnight Wednesday, December 7 - 7:30 a.m. to Midnight Thursday, December 8 - 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m. Friday, December 9 - 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Announcement    Tuesday, November 22, 2022
All Georgia College Dining Services locations will have modified hours during Thanksgiving Break.    The MAX will close Tuesday, November 23 at 2 p.m. and reopen for dinner on Sunday, November 28 at 5 p.m.   Chick-fil-A and AFC Sushi will close Wednesday, November 23 at 2 p.m. and reopen Monday, November 29 for regular operating hours.   Einstein Bros. Bagels will be closed Wednesday, November 23 through Sunday, November 28. Books & Brew will close Tuesday, November...
Announcement    Tuesday, November 22, 2022
All Georgia College Dining Services locations will have modified hours during Thanksgiving Break.    The MAX will close Tuesday, November 23 at 2 p.m. and reopen for dinner on Sunday, November 28 at 5 p.m.   Chick-fil-A and AFC Sushi will close Wednesday, November 23 at 2 p.m. and reopen Monday, November 29 for regular operating hours.   Einstein Bros. Bagels will be closed Wednesday, November 23 through Sunday, November 28. Books & Brew will close Tuesday, November...
Announcement    Thursday, November 10, 2022
GC Dining Services will host the annual Thanksgiving lunch at The Max on Wednesday, November 16, beginning at 11 a.m.  The menu will include delicious Thanksgiving dishes that you won't want to miss!  
Announcement    Monday, October 10, 2022
The MAX Friday, October 7th - Sunday, October 9th: normal hours Monday, October 10th: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 7:00pm Tuesday, October 11th: 11:00am - 2:00pm, 5:00pm - 8:00pm   Chick-Fil-A Friday, October 7th: 7:30am - 5:00pm Saturday, October 8th: 10:30am-2:30pm Sunday, October 9th: CLOSED Monday, October 10th & Tuesday, October 11th: 10:30am-5:00pm   AFC Sushi Friday, October 7th: 10:30am - 5:00pm Saturday, October 8th: 10:30am-2:30pm Sunday, October 9th: CLOSED Monday, October...