Athletics

Event    Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Check out Bobcat Women's Tennis as they take on Valdosta State University at 2 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 21!
Event    Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Check out Bobcat Men's Tennis as they take on Newberry College at 2:30 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20!
Event    Monday, February 19, 2024
Check out Bobcat Women's Tennis as they take on Clark Atlanta University at 2 p.m.
Announcement    Tuesday, February 13, 2024
The Georgia College & State University Department of Athletics will hold its annual Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night Feb. 21 when the Bobcats host Clayton State University in a Peach Belt Conference basketball doubleheader in the Centennial Center. The women's game will tip at 5:30 p.m. followed by the men's game at approximately 7:30 p.m. There's free admission for all GCSU faculty and staff along with their family members. Wear your best GCSU gear and colors.
Event    Saturday, February 10, 2024
Watch the Georgia College & State University Women's Tennis play Texas A & M - Kingsville Feb. 10 at 11 a.m.
Event    Tuesday, February 6, 2024
Bobcats Men's Tennis faces the No. 1-ranked Valdosta State at 2 p.m. Feb. 6.
Event    Sunday, April 21, 2024
Watch the Bobcats take on USC Beaufort at the Peeler Complex at 12 p.m.
Event    Saturday, April 20, 2024
Watch the Bobcats take on USC Beaufort at the Peeler Complex at 4 p.m. and 6 p.m.
Event    Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Watch the Bobcats take on North Greenville University at the Peeler Complex at 2 p.m. and 4 p.m.
Event    Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Watch the Bobcats take on the University of West Georgia at the Peeler Complex at 4 p.m. and 6 p.m.